- This line was added.
- This line was removed.
- Formatting was changed.
Deleting a distribution wipes out all the data associated with that distribution. Thus, use good judgment when you want to go for deleting a distribution.
Employee Success admin or super admin UpRaise users with sufficient permissions can delete distribution from distributions tab under Forms menu item of administration section. Clicking on the drop-down arrow on 'distribute or view responses' button opens up the delete option. 'Distribute and view responses' buttons will be available depending on the status of distribution.
Image RemovedImage Added
Clicking on delete asks for a confirmation, which once confirmed will remove the distribution & associated responses.
In this section