What Email notifications can be configured under email notifications tab?

Version 3.9.9.7 introduces the ability to configure UpRaise admin/super admin related notifications. Up until before this version, whenever a new user was added as UpRaise admin/super admin or was removed as UpRaise admin/super admin - other admin/super admin users were notified automatically. By using the below configurations, this behavior can be controlled.

 

  • UpRaise admin/super admin role assigned to a user

    • If checked, this will notify all other admin/super admin users that another user is newly assigned admin/super admin role

  • User removed from UpRaise admin/super admin role

    • If checked, this will notify all other admin/super admin users that an existing UpRaise admin/super admin was removed from that role

  • UpRaise admin/super admin deleted from Jira

    • If checked, this will notify all other admin/super admin users that an existing UpRaise admin/super admin was deleted from Jira