Once users are added in the distribution settings, UpRaise admins or users with sufficient permission can either distribute the template right away or schedule it at a future date.
Clicking on schedule opens a pop-up that accepts future date as input.
Once confirmed, distribution is saved into the scheduled state & will be automatically distributed on selected date.
One can reschedule a scheduled distribution or distribute it immediately. Click on distribute and complete all the steps on distribution page with any changes (if necessary), at the end, you will find an option to re-schedule the distribution. Click on reschedule option and and select new date and save.