UpRaise roles and permissions feature allows you to define your own set up of permissions for your UpRaise users (non-admin). This feature gives you complete control over what data/features should be visible/editable to non-admin users.
UpRaise admin's and super admin’s permissions are defined by default and they are not editable, to know more read https://amoeboids.atlassian.net/wiki/spaces/UP/pages/62021508 We received a lot of customer requests where they wanted flexible set up of permissions for non-admin users as well and then this feature was implemented.
As shown in the image below, you can see different sections based on UpRaise modules.
Click on every section and you can edit permissions for UpRaise users and users with company OKRs permissions. Simply mouse over in each row of user/users with company OKRs column and edit your permissions set up.