By default, UpRaise admin can view feedback when they are creator of the feedback or the feedback is explicitly shared with them. These are the system default settings and cannot be changed.
If logged in user is super admin then, they will have access to all feedback messages within UpRaise. UpRaise provides 'God Like View' to super admin. Read What is the difference between super admin & admin? for more details.
In this section